Our Pastoral Team

Fr. Steve Lacroix, CSC
Fr. Steve Lacroix, CSCPastor
Fr. Michael Belinsky, CSC
Fr. Michael Belinsky, CSCParochial Vicar
Fr. Mike Palmer, CSC
Fr. Mike Palmer, CSCParochial Vicar
Abigail Ulbrich
Abigail UlbrichDirector of Youth Ministry
Linda Fitzpatrick
Linda FitzpatrickAdministrative Secretary
Teresa Oross
Teresa OrossSacramental Preparation
Jessica Bush
Jessica BushDirector of Liturgy and Music
Mike Selsor
Mike SelsorBusiness Manager
Deanna Rogers
Deanna RogersParish Receptionist